Wednesday, April 6, 2011
I forgot
I totally forgot that I had intended to blog.. I had intended to start again mostly because of the multitude of observations or thoughts that pass through my head while riding along the back roads of Texas in the "bitch seat".. While Paulie has to hold onto the steering parts and look for traffic, Im just cruising along.. musing about funny things.. or waving to cows. Yes, I wave to cows. They dont wave back. They are a rude bunch. I think stupid things.. Like: If you havent tried to fart while riding on the back of a motorcycle and unable to lift your ass without causing an accident.. You havent really lived. And speaking of bikers.. I certainly dont support rape in any way.. but most of these people look like they would be pretty good at it.. that being said, I really enjoy the time with my hubby.. running around.. scaring old ladies.. I dont know who is going to read this.. All I ask is, dont offer to pray for me.. and I dont take checks..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Just to let you know I pray for you daily...hehehehe.....tisk tisk...and to think you led me to believe that I was the only one who had BREAKING WIND issues!!! hahahahaha
ReplyDelete